ELCAN Specter DR

high quality – versatile – robust

Document

The ELCAN Specter is considered a modern classic among battlesights and is in use with numerous NATO forces. Just recently, it was introduced as the new main combat sight for the German Bundeswehr. From assault rifles to designated marksman rifles, and even for use on machine guns, the Specter from the Canadian manufacturer ELCAN is compatible with a wide range of weapon platforms. It is known for its exceptional robustness and innovative dual-role optics.

The ELCAN Specter Dual Role Optical Sight revolutionizes optical sight design. By flipping a lever, the dual field of view changes from a 4x/or 6x magnification to a 1x/or 1.5x CQB view. In both modes, the ELCAN Specter offers identical eye relief and an optimized optical path. Thanks to its generous field of vision and brilliant image, it is one of the best all-in-one solutions for medium ranges in modern professional use. The ELCAN Specter DR series includes two high-quality target optics designed for professional use in tactical environments. Features of the ELCAN Specter DR series:

Dual Magnification Options:

You can switch between two different fixed magnification levels. This allows the user to quickly switch from close-range magnification to long-range magnification.

Robust construction:

The Specter DR series riflescopes are designed for use in extreme conditions. They are extremely robust and resistant to shocks, vibrations and environmental influences.

Illuminated reticle:

The scopes are equipped with illuminated reticles, which improves target acquisition in low light conditions.

Premium quality:

The ELCAN Specter DR riflescopes are considered premium optics and are highly valued by professional users due to their outstanding performance and reliability. Made in Canada, ITAR-free and therefore also available to civilians! Armed forces around the world use Specter's ELCAN on a variety of weapons platforms. But how about an additional night combat function? We at Andres Industries have taken on this 'success story' of the Specter and found a simple and reliable solution to transform this optical sight into a thermal rifle scope in no time: with the TILO-ELCAN adapter.

compare products

A table comparing the facets of 2 products
Facet
ELCAN Specter 1,5x / 6x
ELCAN Specter 1.5x / 6x
View details
ELCAN Specter 1x / 4x
View details
By
ByELCANELCAN
Price
Price

€2.941,18

€2.520,17

Protection class
Protection class
-
-
Weight
Weight
-
-
Dimensions (L/W/H)
Dimensions (L/W/H)
Hard anodized aluminum in grey/black/Flat Dark Earth
-
Protection class
Protection class
-
-
Zoom levels
Zoom levels
-
-
FOV
FOV
-
-

ELCAN Specter DR

hochwertig – vielseitig – robust

Document

Das ELCAN Specter zählt zu den modernen Klassikern unter den Battlesights und befindet sich bei zahlreichen NATO-Streitkräften im Einsatz - jüngst wurde es als neues Hauptkampfvisier der Bundeswehr eingeführt. Vom Sturmgewehr über DMRs, bis hin zur Verwendung auf Maschinengewehren - Das Specter des kanadischen Herstellers ELCAN ist mit einer Vielzahl von Waffenplattformen kompatibel und punktet mit besonderer Robustheit sowie der innovativen Dual Role Optik.

Das ELCAN Specter Dual Role Optical Sight revolutioniert das Design für optische Visierungen. Durch das Umlegen eines Hebels, ändert sich das duale Sichtfeld von einer 4x/ bzw. 6x Vergrößerung zu einer 1x/ bzw. 1,5x CQB Sicht. In beiden Modi bietet das ELCAN Specter einen identischen Augenabstand und einen optimierten optischen Pfad. Durch das großzügige Sichtfeld und das brillante Bild zählt es zu den besten All-in-One Lösungen für mittlere Reichweiten im modernen professionellen Einsatz. Die ELCAN Specter DR-Reihe umfasst zwei hochwertige Zieloptiken, die für den professionellen Einsatz in taktischen Umgebungen entwickelt wurden. Merkmale der ELCAN Specter DR-Reihe:

Duale Vergrößerungsoptionen:

Es kann zwischen zwei verschiedenen fixen Vergrößerungsstufen gewechselt werden. Dies ermöglicht es dem Benutzer, schnell von einer Nahbereichsvergrößerung auf eine Fernbereichsvergrößerung umzuschalten.

Robuste Konstruktion:

Die Zielfernrohre der Specter DR-Reihe sind für den Einsatz unter extremen Bedingungen konzipiert. Sie sind äußerst robust und widerstandsfähig gegen Stöße, Vibrationen und Umwelteinflüsse.

Beleuchtetes Absehen:

Die Optik ist mit einem beleuchteten Absehen ausgestattet, was die Zielerfassung bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen verbessert.

Kompatibilität mit Wärmebild

Die ELCAN Specter DR-Zielfernrohre gelten als Premiumoptiken und sind bei professionellen Anwendern aufgrund ihrer herausragenden Leistung und Zuverlässigkeit sehr geschätzt. Made in Canada, ITAR-Frei und daher auch für Zivilisten erhältlich! Aber wie wäre es mit einer zusätzlichen Nachtkampffunktion? Wir von Andres Industries haben uns dieser 'Erfolgsgeschichte' des Specter angenommen und eine einfache und zuverlässige Lösung gefunden, um dieses Zieloptik im Handumdrehen in ein Thermalzielfernrohr zu verwandeln: Mit dem TILO-ELCAN-Adapter.

Produkte vergleichen

Eine Tabelle zum Vergleich von 2 Produkten
Produktfacette
ELCAN Specter 1,5x / 6x
ELCAN Specter 1,5x / 6x
Alle Einzelheiten
ELCAN Specter 1x / 4x
Alle Einzelheiten
Anbieter
AnbieterELCANELCAN
Preis
Preis

€2.941,18

€2.520,17

Abmessungen
Abmessungen
153 mm, 74 mm, 78 mm
153 mm, 74 mm, 78 mm
Gewicht
Gewicht
660 g
660 g
Material
Material
Harteloxiertes Aluminium in grau/schwarz/ Flat Dark Earth
-
Schutzklasse
Schutzklasse
wasserdicht (> 2 Stunden bei ca. 20m)
wasserdicht (> 2 Stunden bei ca. 20m)
Zoomstufen
Zoomstufen
1.5x / 6x
1x / 4x
FOV
FOV
26° / 6.5°
-