Night vision devices

(7 products)

We have been equipping police units with night vision technology at the highest level for years. For this we use appropriately high-quality tubes and housings only. This certainly has its price, but anyone who has ever tried to save a penny when choosing tubes will know what it's like to have to settle for inferior gear. Disturbing spots in the central area of ​​the field of vision are not acceptable to us. Especially not for special units, which still make up the majority of our clients.

Unlike other dealers, we do not purchase large quantities of commercial tubes. We tend to purchase large contingents of military tubes. This is how authorities receive actual Milspec from us – and nothing else. So no “as good as” Milspec tubes. We also supply private users with exactly what they order from us.

We have an increasing number of users from a wide variety of areas who are very satisfied with our services. In the meantime, the production of the devices has also been relocated to Germany, so that you can now say: Designed in Luxembourg - Made in Gemany.

No matter who you buy from, we advise all users to try out the devices before buying.. This works particularly well as part of our regular events Night vision workshops . Our primary concern here is not to sell our technology, but rather to provide the customer with a technical overview in advance.

Free shipping for orders over €100

View as

  • ACT

    DTNVS

    From

    €8.818,43

  • ACT

    MUM-14

    From

    €4.630,08

  • ACT

    THE14

    From

    €4.098,64

  • ACT

    PVS-14

    From

    €3.974,88

  • Cadex Defence

    Cadex Low Profile Mount

    €600,00

  • ACT

    J-Arm

    €140,53

  • Andres Industries AG

    Training filter for MUM-14

    €56,50

Compare /3

Loading...

Nachtsichtgeräte

(7 produkte)

Seit Jahren statten wir Polizeieinheiten auf höchstem Niveau mit Nachtsichttechnik aus. Hierfür werden von uns nur entsprechend hochqualitative Röhren und Gehäuse verwendet. Das hat sicherlich seinen Preis, aber wer schon mal versucht hat, bei der Röhrenauswahl zu sparen, wird wissen wie es ist, sich mit minderwertigen Röhren zufrieden geben zu müssen. Störende Spots im zentralen Bereich des Sichtfeldes sind für uns nicht akzeptabel. Schon gar nicht für Spezialeinheiten, die noch immer den Großteil unseres Klientels ausmachen.

Im Gegensatz zu anderen Händlern kaufen wir nicht große Kontingente kommerzieller Röhren ein und verkaufen dann die besten davon an Spezialeinheiten. Bei uns werden eher große Kontingente militärischer Röhren eingekauft. So erhalten Behörden von uns Milspec – und nichts anderes. Also keine „so gut wie“ Milspec-Röhren. Ebenso beliefern wir auch Privatanwender mit genau dem was sie bei uns bestellen.

So haben wir eine zunehmende Zahl an Anwendern aus unterschiedlichsten Bereichen, die mit uns sehr zufrieden sind. Inzwischen wurde die Fertigung der Geräte auch nach Deutschland verlegt, so dass man nun sagen kann:  Designed in Luxemburg – Made in Gemany.

Bei wem auch immer Sie kaufen werden, allen Anwendern raten wir: Probieren Sie vor einem Kauf die Geräte aus. Dies geht besonders gut im Rahmen unserer regelmäßig stattfindenden Nachtsichtworkshops. Hier geht es uns nicht primär um das Verkaufen unserer Technik, sondern darum, dem Kunden vorab einen technischen Überblick zu verschaffen.

Versandkostenfrei ab einem Bestellwert über 100€

Ansicht als

  • ACT

    DTNVS

    Ab

    €8.818,43

  • ACT

    MUM-14

    Ab

    €4.630,08

  • ACT

    THE14

    Ab

    €4.098,64

  • ACT

    PVS-14

    Ab

    €3.974,88

  • Cadex Defence

    Cadex Low Profile Mount

    €600,00

  • ACT

    J-Arm

    €140,53

  • Andres Industries AG

    Trainingsfilter für MUM-14

    €56,50

Vergleichen /3

Wird geladen...